Week 2-Initial Idea

I shared two fake pictures I found on Facebook with my tutor John and he thought this was really interesting and it was a unique perspective to find some information from pictures.And I was informed that I just need to find the connection between people (like group connection) who share or comment the post and visualize without digging in too much abut the cause and result of the post.I was more clear about what to do in the next step-to find out qualitative connections between people.

I did a rough sketch about connection as following.

574234137114323182

Then I did a sketch about an idea of a website of Truth or False game to make people know how a fake picture spread over the social media and connections behind people who share and comment.But this seemed not like very useful.

408194976607810308

I need to collect data in the following week and see what I can find for my design.

Leave a Reply

