WEEK8-Development

This week I kept on developing my design.I focused on story telling and tried to show data and knowledge I have got to audiences more clearly and understandably.

In terms of color palette,I used black and grey as main colors,which are serious and calm.

In the first page,I used a controller to compare the fake picture of a jet and the original one.I also added some information in the bottom right corner of each picture to make audiences understand the content of my design.

1south-sudan2uganda

In the second page,I showed the introduction of the key person of Gordon Buay and added the links to his Facebook page and this post.

gordon-buay

In the third page,in order to guide audience to the page of how this post was shared,I showed some data of this post and added the text showing how this post was shared ,and influencing Facebook groups.

data

 

Leave a Reply

